Florence

Author Topic: Abingdon Air & Country Show - 2 May 2010  (Read 7253 times)

Offline Bunter

Abingdon Air & Country Show - 2 May 2010
« on: January 20, 2010, 10:17:14 AM »
Have emailed asking for a price for a stall

Abingdon Air & Country Show

Linked to calendar

Offline LynneJRT

• JRT's Munchkins, Scooter & Oscar
Re: Abingdon Air & Country Show - 2 May 2010
« Reply #1 on: January 20, 2010, 12:16:46 PM »

:) Just a thought, that any of these shows may have free stalls for charities, limited numbers I know. But Vale of Glamorgan Agricultural show has 6. People enquiring might want to ask. Apologies if I am stating the obvious - I am a rookie at this.   :) Lynne

"The greatness of a nation and its moral progress can be judged by the way its animals are treated."
        --Ghandi--

Offline Bunter

« Reply #2 on: January 20, 2010, 12:36:44 PM »
This lot has a reduced price for a charity  :)

Offline Bunter

« Reply #3 on: January 23, 2010, 22:39:32 PM »
Costs are £25 for a 4m frontage and £40 for an 8m frontage.

I am advised that places are filing up fast so we would need to book asap if we are doing this.

"All fees, which include a £10 non refundable deposit, must be paid at time of booking.
Your pass will allow access for vehicle, driver & one passenger only: If you require extra assistance on your stand, then extra tickets must be purchased at time of booking, at the concessionary rates of:
£5 Adult, £3 Child (5 – 15yrs), Under 5’s free."

A copy of the PL certificate must also be supplied.

Cheers folks!

Offline Pez

« Reply #4 on: January 24, 2010, 14:08:14 PM »
kool we will be there xx
« Last Edit: January 24, 2010, 14:18:17 PM by Pez »
''He is your friend, your partner, your defender, your dog. You are his life, his love, his leader. He will be yours, faithful and true, to the last beat of his heart. You owe it to him to be worthy of such devotion''

Offline LynneJRT

• JRT's Munchkins, Scooter & Oscar
« Reply #5 on: January 24, 2010, 14:48:06 PM »